Góc Review

Biore New UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF50+ PA++++ Ultra Light 2017 version Large 85ml : Amazon.ca: Beauty & Personal Care

Top reviews from Canada

Bạn đang xem: Biore New UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF50+ PA++++ Ultra Light 2017 version Large 85ml : Amazon.ca: Beauty & Personal Care

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Reviewed in Canada on September 11, 2019

Verified Purchase

This is by far the most pleasant sunscreen I’ve ever used. It goes on and absorbs easily, no white residue. I put it on underneath makeup and there’s no issue with pilling or streaking. It’s not sticky or overly scented. I find I’m more consistent using sunscreen because it’s such a pleasure to use.

Reviewed in Canada on June 11, 2021

Verified Purchase

It’s a great sunscreen for my oily, acne-prone skin. It’s a bit on the thicker side though. I was expecting a thinner, watery/gel-like consistency, but it’s a creamy texture. I like that it doesn’t leave a white cast, but it is thick and shiny. I sometimes have to dab and take some oiliness off before I put my mask on. I must also mention that my skin doesn’t like anything thick or heavy, not even a bit, so I might be a bit over-sensitive around the consistency.

The price is a bit on the higher side. I will probably find something locally that can be delivered sooner. The delivery was within the time frame mentioned. Not too crazy. It came with a picture of a Japanese guy (he looked cute) and a tiny origami crane, which was a nice touch!

Xem thêm: Hướng Dẫn Xử Lý Rác Thải

Reviewed in Canada on December 23, 2020

Verified Purchase

My favourite sunscreen so far! Super lightweight water gel feeling, absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave a thick residue unlike other sunscreens. Gives your face a healthy hydrated Glow! Will definitely be purchasing again from this seller, item came faster than expected and they even included a cute hand folded paper crane in the package 🙂

Reviewed in Canada on July 29, 2020

Verified Purchase

Excellent product. Did not make me break out like other sunscreen products. Cosmetically elegant formulation. Ordered a second one.

Reviewed in Canada on May 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

Wow! I highly recommend this sunscreen and seller! Sunscreen is super lightweight, lightly scented, no sticky residue, and haven’t noticed any white cast. Package arrived in around 3 weeks which is earlier than the estimated delivery date considering it’s shipped directly from Japan. Also want to mention that the seller is super sweet to include a thank you note and origami crane! c:

Biore New UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF50+ PA++++ Ultra Light 2017 version Large 85ml : Amazon.ca: Beauty & Personal Care

5.0 out of 5 stars New Favourite Sunscreen!! Highly Recommend!

By Happy Customer on May 4, 2021

Wow! I highly recommend this sunscreen and seller! Sunscreen is super lightweight, lightly scented, no sticky residue, and haven’t noticed any white cast. Package arrived in around 3 weeks which is earlier than the estimated delivery date considering it’s shipped directly from Japan. Also want to mention that the seller is super sweet to include a thank you note and origami crane! c:

Images in this review

Biore New UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF50+ PA++++ Ultra Light 2017 version Large 85ml : Amazon.ca: Beauty & Personal Care Biore New UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF50+ PA++++ Ultra Light 2017 version Large 85ml : Amazon.ca: Beauty & Personal Care

Reviewed in Canada on April 21, 2021

Verified Purchase

Second spring/summer of using this. It doesn’t spread very easily but I love how it isn’t drying like a lot of other sunblock and it doesn’t leave a white film on skin. It is great to wear under primer and make up, or alone. Can barely feel it once on the skin.

Reviewed in Canada on October 5, 2019

Verified Purchase

This is the best sunscreen i have even bought. Not only protects from the sun but it moistures my skin, it feel so soft, velvety. The only drawback for me is that it takes 3-4 weeks for delivery. I usually buy more than one.

Reviewed in Canada on August 22, 2020

Verified Purchase

I have sensitive and acne prone skin and very picky about products. This so far does not irritate. Very light and easily absorbed. Not greasy. Light fragrance. Best I’ve tried

Nguồn: https://hayavn.store
Danh mục: Góc Review

Leave a Reply

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai.