Amazon | Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter 7)(US) | J.K.Rowling, Mary GrandPre | School
Góc Review

Amazon | Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter 7)(US) | J.K.Rowling, Mary GrandPre | School

上位レビュー、対象国: 日本

Bạn đang xem: Amazon | Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter 7)(US) | J.K.Rowling, Mary GrandPre | School

レビューのフィルタリング中に問題が発生しました。後でもう一度試してください。

2017年6月14日に日本でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

Open tribute to J.K. Rowling

I truly enjoyed the entire series.

(1) After reading this volume, you will probably have almost all questions that you have accumulated through Volume 6.

(2) It is good to witness that Harry and his friends stood up against Tom and prevail.

(3) I liked Fred. He was the first to forgive Percy when Percy returned home.

(4) “Look at me” and “Always” uttered by Snape shook me up deeply. I would not forget these for a while.

1人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

2018年7月26日に日本でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

Immersive, exhilarating, dramatic… I could keep going. It brought me closure and prepared me for the next set of books, of which I’m going to buy as soon as I finish this review.

3人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

2011年11月26日に日本でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

スティーブン・フライによる朗読CD(ノーカット版)について

パッケージは大人用を選びました。

子供用は購入していないので分かりませんが、多分、パッケージの

違いだけ、だと思います。

CD20枚で約24時間です。

スティーブン・フライの朗読は、声がクリアでとても聴きやすく、

また登場人物毎に声、話し方を変えてくれるので、

とても楽しいです。思わず、人物毎にほっとしたり、ハッとしたり・・・

結構、聴きながら、忙しいです。

でも、7巻はダークな部分、疑心暗鬼になったりする箇所も多いので、

そういうところは自分も段々、ダークになっていくような・・・?!

ひきこまれてしまいます。

ローリングの『ハリー・ポッター』シリーズですが、

何だかスティーブン・フライのポッター・ワールドへ

誘われるような・・・不思議な感じです。

原書ももちろん好きですが、通勤でも風邪で臥せっている時でも

聴けるので、スティーブン・フライのハリー・ポッターの朗読には

本当に助けられています。

とても面白いので、おすすめします。

英語が苦手、という方はまずは1巻からどうぞ。

それもどうかな・・・?!という方は、

スティーブン・フライによる『パディントン』の朗読CDもあるので、

そちらから試してみては?

慣れてしまえば、聴いているうちに

絵が目の前に浮かぶようになります。

5人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

2012年4月15日に日本でレビュー済み

Xem thêm: Hướng dẫn cách làm mì xào giòn thập cẩm cực ngon dễ làm

Amazonで購入

The last volume of “the Harry Potter series” is dazzling: the story is constantly intriguing, one plight after another awaiting the members of “the Order of the Phoenix”, especially Harry; of course there are piquant parts and those less so.

They say Ms. Rowling has earned about $700 a word for the 7 volumes. Here, I would like you to beware of this well-known epigram: “Do not often stay up reading a book, however great, or else when a morning comes, you might faint.”

Should I name the title, “Harry Potter and the Memory of the Prince’s” would be the best. Severus Snape is the greatest in this volume, and throughout the whole story, too, now that I read the last one. Gee, he is almost equal to Sydney Carton or Jay Gatsby in the literary world, at least for me. God bless him.

2人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

2009年9月28日に日本でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

6冊目のあまりに暗い展開に7冊目を読むかどうか迷いましたが、7冊目のDeathly hallowsを読んで本当によかったです。Harry Potterシリーズを締めくくる最終巻にふさわしい内容でした。やっぱり本作でも悲しい死がいくつかありますが、それらでさえ本書にかけがえのない深みを与える重要なエッセンスになっています。愛、死、勇気、友情等、人間のもっとも崇高なテーマが、本書の中で一体となって高度に昇華されていることに感動を覚えました。

ハリーポッターシリーズを読了してみると、全7冊を通したストーリーの整合性と完成度に改めて驚かされます。作者は、7冊目を完全に書き上げた後で一冊目から書いていったのではないかと思うほど、それまでの6冊すべての内容が7冊目に絡んでいきます。

作者のJKローリングスは、ハリーポッターシリーズを書いた当時を振り返り、「貧困だったから、一番やりたい小説を書くことだけに集中できた」と貧困の効用をハーバードの卒業式のスピーチで述べていましたが、人生って本当に何が幸いするかわかりませんね。

JKローリングスの才能(と貧しかった当時の境遇?)に感謝です!

4人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

2011年8月24日に日本でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

お葬式の後に、親類縁者が集まって、

食事をしながら、故人を偲んで思い出話を語ったりするけれども、

その時、どんなに立派な人でも埃が出てきたり、

感じが悪い印象の人でも、

蔭で見えない徳を積んでいたりする話が出てきたりします。

立派なダンブルドア校長、

愛想のないスネイプ先生の人生に触れてそんなことを思いました。

シリーズを通して、

人間(魔法使い)の強さや弱さを知るのに大変素晴らしい作品でした。

6人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

2007年7月22日に日本でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

このThe Deathly Hallowsでついに最終巻となってしまったHarry Potterだが、一通り読み終えてしまった今思うことは、この物語の真価が問われるのはもっと先の事かもしれないと言うことだ。もちろん今はこれで良かったのだという気持ちが強いが、あとでまた違った見方も出てきてもそれはそれで楽しいことになるのではないかと思う。

やはり「児童文学」の金字塔であり、傑作であった。一過性のブームに終わらずに、これから先も末永く読み続けられる文学作品であってほしいと思う。

プレッシャーになってしまうかもしれないが、願わくは、日本語版の翻訳者である松岡佑子さんの名訳に期待して(個人的には原書よりも難しい表現や語彙にして欲しくないと思う)、多くの日本の子供たちに読んでもらいたいと思う作品である。

色々と意見が分かれると思うが、The Deathly Hallowsの邦訳の副題も含めて検討していただきたいと思う。

最後にJ.K.R 素敵な物語をありがとう。

3人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

2007年8月5日に日本でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

1作目からずっとスティーブン・フライの朗読を聞いてきましたが、最終巻の朗読も素晴らしいです。ジム・デールのバージョンも聞いたことがありますが、個人的にはスティーブン・フライの朗読の方が好みです。でも、こればかりは人それぞれだと思うので、懐の余裕があれば両方聞き比べるのも一興でしょう。本を自分で読むのも楽しいですが、ゆっくり座って本に向かう時間的余裕をなかなか持てない人には、流しっぱなしで他の事をしながら聞くことが出来る朗読CDは貴重です。

スティーブン・フライの今回の朗読は、前作までのハリー・ポッターと比べても一層熟練度が増し、さらに優れた作品になっていると思います。各キャラクターの特徴付けもナレーションも、さすが!と思わせる臨場感があります。オーディオブックのハリー・ポッターを経験したことのない人には特に、だまされたと思ってぜひ試してほしいです。

5人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

Djilly L.

5つ星のうち5.0 Hunting Horcruxes

2019年8月19日に英国でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

It will be no surprise that you’ll find Harry severely challenged in this book with Lord Voldemort and the Death Eaters on his heels with the protective charm broken! – that has kept him safe until now There is no hiding as he is well aware that He-who-shall-not-be-named strikes fear into all aspects of Harry’s life. Not only must Harry the remaining Horcruxes and destroy them, there will be a final confrontation as well. Harry’s own potential death is keeps a happy-ending up in the air – either Harry or Voldemort had to die. The story line of the 607 page book has many exciting twists and turns, making the narrative far from predictable while tension builds up until the bloody battle at the end of the tale.

It’s also an great adventure, with the trio of friends hunting for horcruxes while trying to evade the Death Eaters. At the same time there is plenty of room for laughs and humour, the twins Fred and George Weasley for starters manage to keep it at least a little light hearted. The Deathly Hallows revisits key characters and places and from all of the previous six books with subtle references to previous events or dialogue from earlier books, making the read very enjoyable. Most of the loose ends planted in the previous books will be tied up.

All in all a great and worthy conclusion to the series in my view. I’ m very thankful for the books and for the tremendous magical world created by J.K. Rowling.

Amazon | Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter 7)(US) | J.K.Rowling, Mary GrandPre | School

5つ星のうち5.0 Hunting Horcruxes

2019年8月19日に英国でレビュー済み

It will be no surprise that you’ll find Harry severely challenged in this book with Lord Voldemort and the Death Eaters on his heels with the protective charm broken! – that has kept him safe until now There is no hiding as he is well aware that He-who-shall-not-be-named strikes fear into all aspects of Harry’s life. Not only must Harry the remaining Horcruxes and destroy them, there will be a final confrontation as well. Harry’s own potential death is keeps a happy-ending up in the air – either Harry or Voldemort had to die. The story line of the 607 page book has many exciting twists and turns, making the narrative far from predictable while tension builds up until the bloody battle at the end of the tale.

It’s also an great adventure, with the trio of friends hunting for horcruxes while trying to evade the Death Eaters. At the same time there is plenty of room for laughs and humour, the twins Fred and George Weasley for starters manage to keep it at least a little light hearted. The Deathly Hallows revisits key characters and places and from all of the previous six books with subtle references to previous events or dialogue from earlier books, making the read very enjoyable. Most of the loose ends planted in the previous books will be tied up.

All in all a great and worthy conclusion to the series in my view. I’ m very thankful for the books and for the tremendous magical world created by J.K. Rowling.

このレビューの画像

Amazon | Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter 7)(US) | J.K.Rowling, Mary GrandPre | School Amazon | Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter 7)(US) | J.K.Rowling, Mary GrandPre | School

Xem thêm: Hướng dẫn mở tài khoản tại VNDIRECT

12人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

Miss K. M. Frame

5つ星のうち3.0 Deterioration

2020年12月3日に英国でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

The series starts off really well and as the books go on I’ve always felt like the quality of writing and the ideas and storyline deteriorates. I think this happens with a lot of book series sadly. If it were not for the good quality of the earlier books securing my attachment to the story and characters, I would have given this a lower rating. By the end of the series a lot of the humour and magic is gone.

Spoilers:

I felt the final few chapters were REALLY cringey. For example when Harry is going ‘try for a bit of remorse’ it’s just like. what. and killing Voldemort with an expelliarmus charm … bit of a disappointment. There’s lots of other things. I don’t want to be overly critical but it just felt rushed through, like Rowling’s love for the story had deteriorated and she just wanted it to be finished.

3人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

John M

5つ星のうち5.0 A great conclusion to a fabulous series that has captivated a generation

2018年10月27日に英国でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

So, I finally managed to complete reading the last in the series, although about 12 years after the final book was published!

Harry Potter, together with his teenage companions and the members of the Order of the Phoenix, enter the final struggle with Voldemort and his Death Eaters, without the guidance of Dumbledore. They seek to uncover and destroy Voldemort’s horcruxes and the secrets of the Deathly Hallows. What could possibly go wrong?

This last book is a great climax, probably the best in the series, with plenty of action. In fact, one needs to pay close attention at times as we the discover the complex history of Dumbledore and Snape, and come to understand the ambiguity and true allegiances and objectives of the two characters. The final chapters are a powerful and moving conclusion to the series.

This is a once in a generation (or even century) series that has captured the imagination of so many and made such an impact on popular culture and imagination…….(one can only overlook the outrageous use of coincidence to move the story along in places!)

6人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

Hermione

5つ星のうち5.0 Great book, odd cover

2020年6月16日に英国でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

Am re-reading these for the millionth time in lockdown and realised I’ve lost my copy of this last book. Ordered yesterday, delivered today, thanks Prime.

This is not the ‘version’ I’d have chosen myself – my others are the original Bloomsbury copies – but I didn’t mind enough to not buy the book. Slight crinkle in the front cover but am not bothered By that either. What is confusing me, however, is the illustration on the cover. Looking inside I can see all of the covers for these copies are the same style, with the same boy depicting Harry. But he’s the exact same on the cover of this last book as he is on the cover of the first? Why is he still an 11 year old on this cover?? Unimportant, undoubtedly, but I’m finding it very distressing..!

3人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

Jules

5つ星のうち5.0 Oh no last book, but well done Rowling!

2020年4月15日に英国でレビュー済み

Amazonで購入

~*I really enjoyed this book! It feels as if we have been at hogwarts with Harry for several years, but oh no! Its the last book, very sad. It had a beautiful ending and I recommend this to anyone over the age of Eight or Nine. Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts show you that magic IS real and not just illusion. Five stars from me for working so hard on every book and Showing that magic is true!~* #Potter Headz!

6人のお客様がこれが役に立ったと考えています 違反を報告

Nguồn: https://hayavn.store
Danh mục: Góc Review

Leave a Reply

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai.