Góc Review

Amazon.com: OGX Thick & Full + Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Shampoo for Thin Hair, Thickening Shampoo with Vitamin B7 & Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free Surfactants, 13 fl oz: Beauty

Top reviews from the United States

Bạn đang xem: Amazon.com: OGX Thick & Full + Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Shampoo for Thin Hair, Thickening Shampoo with Vitamin B7 & Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free Surfactants, 13 fl oz: Beauty

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Reviewed in the United States on May 19, 2020

Style: ShampooSize: 13 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

This absolutely destroys fine hair. I gave this product and matching conditioner two months time to truly see what it would do. I normally had very fine slightly wavy blond hair that was structurally strong, could brush it and barely get any strands out on the brush with using even generic drug store shampoos. My hair was never falling out in large chunks until I started using these products.

When washing my hair, I started to notice that my hair texture felt weirdly gummy, like it had this weird elasticity and was stretching and breaking as I very gently washed. If I tried to run my fingers through my hair, it would stretch and pull out in the most sickening way! I was losing more hair in the shower than I ever had. It was coming out in clumps between my fingers! Absolute stuff of nightmares.

But I thought, maybe there’s something wrong with me. So I kept trying it. Over time I noticed my hair was dryer than it ever had been on the ends. It started to frizz more. There was this weird residue feeling in my hair when it was dry, and I have not been using any styling products and have been mostly letting my hair air dry since we’ve all been in quarantine. It should have been healthy, but it has never been in worse shape.

I’m throwing this out now and going back to using the more expensive products that they use at the salon because even though they cost more, it’s a way better investment than chancing it with hair destroying products like this.

Be careful!

Edit: It has been a few weeks since I stopped using this shampoo and conditioner and all of the symptoms I had from using this shampoo are gone now. My hair is starting to bounce back in terms of thickness and volume (ironic, huh?) and I no longer have any residue feeling in my hair. I’m not losing hair in the shower like I did before and it feels strong again. And this is with me using regular herbal essence shampoo and conditioner until I can get products from the salon. Lesson learned.

Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2020

Style: ConditionerSize: 25.4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

This is the correct conditioner, but it has been noticeably watered down. I’d rather just get a smaller bottle with a conditioner inside that is thicker and fuller. This just doesn’t feel right and I probably need to put about 3 times the normal amount for it to work. I love the product in general and have noticed a great difference since I started using it, but I will likely just throw this out and get the real thing elsewhere.

I cannot in good faith recommend this product from this seller as a result.

Reviewed in the United States on December 5, 2019

Style: ShampooSize: 13 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

I was thinking today as to how I stumbled across OGX and I honestly do not know! I can only say I’m THRILLED I DID!! It is everything i hoped for…and more. I mean, who would’ve guessed THAT OGX shampoo would turn out to have he RICHEST, SWEETEST aroma of any other shampoo on the planet..?…THAT LASTS!??! Quite a package deal that I am sure to enjoy immensely. So thanks AMAZON…YOU HONESTLY AND TRULY NEVER, EVER LET ME DOWN. I ALWAYS tell people how I wouldn’t be “caught dead” without my beloved AMAZON PRIME. THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH! I’m yours forever!!😘😘

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2021

Style: ConditionerSize: 25.4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

This was my go-to conditioner for 4 years or so. The last time I purchased a decent batch was in November of 2020. I planned to reorder again July 2021, when I read a bunch of reviews here on amazon. Most of those reviews were saying that the current product being sent was a knockoff. So I decided to go ahead and order from target. The conditioner I received from Target is thicker, dryer, and definitely doesn’t have the same smell that the old conditioner had. Most importantly, I noticed that my hair is a lot drier. The old conditioner made my hair so soft and smelled wonderful. I have reached out to the makers of this conditioner OGX to see if I can find out if they change the formula because this stuff is garbage. Save your money.

Reviewed in the United States on September 16, 2020

Style: ConditionerSize: 25.4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

Xem thêm: 10 bí quyết giữ màu tóc nhuộm lâu phai

I was excited to pair this with a biotin/collagen shampoo, but the second I used it I’ve had HORRIBLE greasy buildup on my hair just immediately after I wash it. I’ve tried dozens of brands, and never had this level of gross goop. Have tried it about ten times now (tried with very hot water, cold water, washing it out immediately, leaving it in longer, only putting it on the ends, etc.) because I really wanted to like it, but I can’t do it. I have fine, thin hair, hence why I need a thick & full conditioner, and this always makes it look like I poured vaseline on my head. Awful texture when I touch my hair. If I weren’t still in quarantine I’d have thrown it away immediately instead of giving it more chances.

Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2021

Style: ConditionerSize: 25.4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

 I’ve been using this conditioner for the past year and I really love it. A few hair types use it in this household, and we all love it:

– thin and straight dry hair

– thin and straight oily hair (hair is much more balanced using this)

– super thick and straight hair

– medium thickness curly (2c) hair

Basically, it’s all around great. A little bit goes a very long way, and after applying it, brushes/combs go right through the hair with ease.

The product has one flaw though: the bottle is insanely frustrating to use. It indents inward near the top as you use the conditioner, and it creates a weird effect that makes the product hard to get out. (see video) Because the top isn’t flat, you can’t just turn the bottle upside down and wait for the product to descent once you’ve used some. Instead, you need to shake it like crazy, use 2 hands, and hope you get the conditioner out. It’s frustrating for me as an adult, and my five year old child can’t use the conditioner herself at all.

I recommend the product as a conditioner, but OGX needs to do better with the packaging because retrieving conditioner from a bottle should not be a frustrating experience.

Amazon.com: OGX Thick & Full + Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Shampoo for Thin Hair, Thickening Shampoo with Vitamin B7 & Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free Surfactants, 13 fl oz: Beauty

4.0 out of 5 stars Great conditioner but frustrating bottle

By ~Savannah~Banana~ on June 14, 2021

I’ve been using this conditioner for the past year and I really love it. A few hair types use it in this household, and we all love it:

– thin and straight dry hair

– thin and straight oily hair (hair is much more balanced using this)

– super thick and straight hair

– medium thickness curly (2c) hair

Basically, it’s all around great. A little bit goes a very long way, and after applying it, brushes/combs go right through the hair with ease.

The product has one flaw though: the bottle is insanely frustrating to use. It indents inward near the top as you use the conditioner, and it creates a weird effect that makes the product hard to get out. (see video) Because the top isn’t flat, you can’t just turn the bottle upside down and wait for the product to descent once you’ve used some. Instead, you need to shake it like crazy, use 2 hands, and hope you get the conditioner out. It’s frustrating for me as an adult, and my five year old child can’t use the conditioner herself at all.

I recommend the product as a conditioner, but OGX needs to do better with the packaging because retrieving conditioner from a bottle should not be a frustrating experience.

Images in this review

Amazon.com: OGX Thick & Full + Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Shampoo for Thin Hair, Thickening Shampoo with Vitamin B7 & Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free Surfactants, 13 fl oz: Beauty Amazon.com: OGX Thick & Full + Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Shampoo for Thin Hair, Thickening Shampoo with Vitamin B7 & Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free Surfactants, 13 fl oz: Beauty

Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020

Style: ConditionerSize: 25.4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

Amazing product! My hair was getting very dry and falling out so I started searching for something to help. This product is wonderful. It leaves my hair soft and silky without making my curls limp. The fragrance is amazing! Biotin is supposed to help with hair that is falling out. Hopefully I’ll find out after a few weeks. This product also has the correct Ph so it won’t dry out or break off hair.

Top reviews from other countries

JP Patel

1.0 out of 5 stars Duplicate Product

Reviewed in India on May 19, 2020

Style: ShampooSize: 13 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

I went to Singapore in October 2019, and bought one bottle of Biotin & Collagen shampoo from there. The product was amazing, it really helped in volumizing my hairs. So, after returning to India, in Feb 2020, I tried to find if I can get the same product from in India? I ordered this product from Naturals LLP, but after using this for about a month, I feel that it is a duplicate product. The result is worst.

The original product is very good, so, before bying from anyone, make sure that you get the original product, imported from Singapore or South Korea.

sadiq MA

4.0 out of 5 stars Why the price is too low comparing with other shopping website?

Reviewed in India on March 12, 2018

Style: ShampooSize: 13 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

I did’nt bought this shampoo.. But hoping tht it wil gve a great worth for my hair. But before ordering this i need to know one thing. In other online shopping and all the same shampoo price is more than 2000. But why in this amazon, price is too low..??

Swathi Prabhakar Shetty

5.0 out of 5 stars Go for it!!

Reviewed in India on May 9, 2019

Style: ShampooSize: 13 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

Xem thêm: Cách làm kim chi Hàn Quốc cải thảo giòn ngon đúng vị cả nhà mê mẩn

I have super thin and week hair, I have been trying a lot of products, but this is by far the best on, I bought it this jan and it lasted for 4 months ( I wash my hair everyday) it gives nice volume and smooth texture to your hair

Amazon.com: OGX Thick & Full + Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Shampoo for Thin Hair, Thickening Shampoo with Vitamin B7 & Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free Surfactants, 13 fl oz: Beauty

5.0 out of 5 stars Go for it!!

Reviewed in India on May 9, 2019

I have super thin and week hair, I have been trying a lot of products, but this is by far the best on, I bought it this jan and it lasted for 4 months ( I wash my hair everyday) it gives nice volume and smooth texture to your hair

Images in this review

Amazon.com: OGX Thick & Full + Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Shampoo for Thin Hair, Thickening Shampoo with Vitamin B7 & Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free Surfactants, 13 fl oz: Beauty Amazon.com: OGX Thick & Full + Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Shampoo for Thin Hair, Thickening Shampoo with Vitamin B7 & Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free Surfactants, 13 fl oz: Beauty

Roxana Ortega

3.0 out of 5 stars SI LO RECOMIENDO, dos semanas y empiezo a ver resultados

Reviewed in Mexico on July 16, 2020

Style: ShampooSize: 13 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

Aun no lo uso pero no traía etiqueta en la parte de atrás lo cual me hace dudar de su autenticidad :-/

ACTUALIZACIÓN DE RESEÑA: aunque tenía mis dudas porque no traía etiqueta trasera, el producto si es original y funciona; no lo había probado antes pero mi experiencia en apenas dos semanas de uso ha sido satisfactoria! El cabello se ve más grueso, y en cuanto a caída también me ha disminuido un poco, tendría q pasar más tiempo para valorar q tanto detuvo la caída pero hasta ahora si he visto leve mejoría, SI LO RECOMIENDO

Mi cabello es totalmente lacio y largo

Rishbha

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product

Reviewed in India on June 8, 2020

Style: ShampooSize: 13 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Verified Purchase

In frame is OGX Thick and Full Biotin and Collagen shampoo and conditioner.

Contents:Vitamin B7 Biotin,Collagen and hydrolysed Wheat protein.

Vitamin B7 Biotin infuses nutrients to every strand of hair.

Collagen has a plumping action and adds more volume to your hair.

Hydrolyzed wheat protein is an amber colored liquid derived from wheat germ.

It thickens and adds volume to thinning hair and

adds shine to your hair .

It’s a sulfate free shampoo and can be used on all hair types.

Net Vol:385 ml

Price:Both the products cost Rs.725 each.

Personlly it worked for me because i was having a lot of hairfall and this combination reduced my hairfall and also restored my hair’s volume.

Ratings:5/5

Amazon.com: OGX Thick & Full + Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Shampoo for Thin Hair, Thickening Shampoo with Vitamin B7 & Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free Surfactants, 13 fl oz: Beauty

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product

Reviewed in India on June 8, 2020

In frame is OGX Thick and Full Biotin and Collagen shampoo and conditioner.

Contents:Vitamin B7 Biotin,Collagen and hydrolysed Wheat protein.

Vitamin B7 Biotin infuses nutrients to every strand of hair.

Collagen has a plumping action and adds more volume to your hair.

Hydrolyzed wheat protein is an amber colored liquid derived from wheat germ.

It thickens and adds volume to thinning hair and

adds shine to your hair .

It’s a sulfate free shampoo and can be used on all hair types.

Net Vol:385 ml

Price:Both the products cost Rs.725 each.

Personlly it worked for me because i was having a lot of hairfall and this combination reduced my hairfall and also restored my hair’s volume.

Ratings:5/5

Images in this review

Amazon.com: OGX Thick & Full + Biotin & Collagen Volumizing Shampoo for Thin Hair, Thickening Shampoo with Vitamin B7 & Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free Surfactants, 13 fl oz: Beauty

Nguồn: https://hayavn.store
Danh mục: Góc Review

Leave a Reply

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai.